2017 NASCAR Xfinity Calendar Unveiled

We are already more than half way through the 2016 season, and it really looks like 2017 is just around the corner! NASCAR on July 27, unveiled the 2017 Xfinity season schedule.

From the update, there is a lot to expect from the upcoming season!

There will be seven night races including a three-race swing from Iowa Speedway (June 24) to Daytona (June 30) and Kentucky (July 7); and there will be two stand-alone road course races at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course and Road America by 3:30 p.m. ET and 3 p.m. ET, respectively.

We have had an exciting ride this season: new drivers, new crew chief, new sponsors and even debuting the Vroombrands #77 Car at New Hampshire in July, Obaika Racing expanded into a two-car Team.

Obaika Racing is geared up to take on the rest of the 2016 season and possibly the 2017 season may unveil even more of our Team.

To see the 2017 race schedule click here.